Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Easy Black

The Weeks      

Easy Black

  1. Talk Like That
  2. Ike
  3. Start It Up
  4. Hands on the Radio
  5. Bottle Rocket
  6. Gold Don't Rust
  7. Sevens
  8. Blame
  9. The One
  10. Ain't Dancin'
  11. Don't Be Sad

    Released on Lightning Rod Records, 2017

ID: 312766 Catalog ID: 5011 SKU: TWKSEASYBL-LP00 Created: 4/17/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.