Image of a vinyl record sleeve with a solid black vinyl sticking out of the sleeve halfway against a grey to white gradient background. The vinyl sleeve is has a large white circle, and the corners where the circle is not covering are yellow and teal. The center of the white circle has drawings of the 4 members of the weeks. Above their heads in teal text it says weeks. below them in yellow text it says "easy".

Easy Black Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Talk Like That
2. Ike
3. Start It Up
4. Hands on the Radio
5. Bottle Rocket
6. Gold Don't Rust
7. Sevens
8. Blame
9. The One
10. Ain't Dancin'
11. Don't Be Sad

Released on Lightning Rod Records, 2017
MerchNow LLC is committed to keeping our site accessible to everyone. We welcome feedback on ways to improve this site's accessibility.

If you are having issues making a purchase or navigating our site, please contact us at: or 888-387-3343 (M-F 9am-5pm EST).