Image of a cd sleeve and cd sticking halfway out of the sleeve against a grey to white gradient background. The left side of the cd sleeve artwork features three of the same images of a man standing in front of an american flag with a cowboy hat on. each image is rotated in a different direction. The center of the left side has a teal circle and white text that says the weeks, gutter gaunt gangster. The right side of the cover is the same image of the man, but it is larger and just the one image.

Gutter Gaunt Gangster CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Stigmata
2. Slave to the South
3. I've Broken All Your Windows
4. Mountains Make Me Crazy
5. Harmony
6. I'm Not Dead Yet
7. The House That We Grew Up In (Reprise)
8. Goodbye, Winston Churchill

Released on Serpents & Snakes Records, 2012
MerchNow LLC is committed to keeping our site accessible to everyone. We welcome feedback on ways to improve this site's accessibility.

If you are having issues making a purchase or navigating our site, please contact us at: or 888-387-3343 (M-F 9am-5pm EST).