Vinyl Bundle 1

Vinyl Bundle 1

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bundle contains Dear Bo Jackson Black 2xLP & Buttons White Vinyl 


1. Buttons
2. Mercury
3. Book of Ruth
4. Hold It, Kid
Released on Serpents & Snakes Records 2014


Dear Bo Jackson

1. Dear Bo Jackson
2. Brother in the Night
3. King-Sized Death Bed
4. Ain't My Stop
5. Bad Enough
6. White Ash
7. Gobi Blues
8. Thief in My Mouth
9. Harlots Bluff
10. Chickahominy
11. Wo is I
Released on Serpents & Snakes Records, 2013



MerchNow LLC is committed to keeping our site accessible to everyone. We welcome feedback on ways to improve this site's accessibility.

If you are having issues making a purchase or navigating our site, please contact us at: or 888-387-3343 (M-F 9am-5pm EST)